Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay (2018)

When the world needs the best, they call on the worst
Action / Animation • 86 minutes
Starring: Christian Slater Tara Strong Billy Brown Liam McIntyre Vanessa Williams Kristin Bauer van Straten Gideon Emery C. Thomas Howell and others.
Director: Sam Liu Screenplay: Alan Burnett Producer: Sam Liu Editor: Christopher D. Lozinski Original Music Composer: Robert J. Kral
Released • March 27, 2018

Task Force X targets a powerful mystical object that they will risk their lives to steal.

A.K.A. ES: Escuadron Suicida: Deuda infernal  FR: Suicide Squad : Hell to Pay  MX: Escuadrón suicida: Deuda infernal  PT: Esquadrão Suicida: Acerto de Contas  RU: Отряд самоубийц: Строгое наказание  TR: Suicide Squad: Cehennemin Bedeli